2022-2023

	Seat 1	Seat 2	Seat 3	Seat 4	Seat 5
	Brandon Fawaz	Jason Deppen	Cliff Munson	Charnna Gilmore	John Stacher
	2022-2026	2022-2026	2020 - 2024	2020 - 2024	2022-2026
	Council Member	Council Member	Mayor	Mayor Pro-tem	Council Member
City Adminstration			X		
CDBG				X	
Finance / Budget					
Risk Management	Х				
IT / Media				Х	
Police	Х				
Fire			Х		
Ambulance				Х	
Pool	Х				
Parks & Rec					Х
Open Space					
Businesses				Х	
Siskiyou Transportation Commission		Х			
Public Works (Water, Sewer, Roads, Buildings)		Х			Х
LAFCO			Х		
CIIC					
Community Meetings				Х	